Arboretum Cycle
  • Year2017
  • Duration137 min

A magical collection of seven 16mm films by Nathaniel Dorsky, explores the beauty of Californian nature in Spring light. Each silent film celebrates qualities of energy, joy, fullness, and rebirth. The programme comprisies of Elohim (2017), Abaton (2017), Coda (2017), Ode (2017), September (2017), Monody (2017) and Epilogue (2017).

Rating: TBC (Rated 18 until otherwise listed)

  • Director(s): Nathaniel Dorsky
  • Producer(s): Nathaniel Dorsky
  • Country: USA
  • Language: English
  • Premiere status: International Premiere